APLatestNews.com top Banner
         
Short and Hot Latest news - India English News Bites - Updates 24x7 - News18 South Movies
OurTripVideos - Visiting Places/Local Events Pictures and Videos. We visit, We record, We present, You Enjoy!
           
     
Please click NewsBites for all available Telugu/ English/ Hindi/ USA. 1551 views.
 
1. Telugu Star Nagarjuna Turns Up for the Grand Launch of Son Akhil Akkineni's Fourth Film - Friday,May 24,2019 3:40 pm

2. Malayalam Actor Kunchacko Boban Shares Photo of His Newborn Baby Izahaak - Monday,May 13,2019 4:13 pm

3. Here’s Why Lifting Ban on Dubbed Movies in Karnataka is a Good Move - Saturday,May 11,2019 3:16 pm

4. Ayogya Movie Review: Vishal Steals the Show Right from the Beginning - 19 11:48 am

5. TamilRockers Leaks Mahesh Babu's Film Maharshi Within Hours of Release - Friday,May 10,2019 10:10 am

6. Maharshi: IT Officials Raid Office of Mahesh Babu Film's Producer One Day Ahead of Release - Wednesday,May 8,2019 5:49 pm

7. KGF Actor Yash and Wife Radhika Share First Pictures of Daughter - Tuesday,May 7,2019 4:02 pm

8. Fire Breaks Out at Chiranjeevi's Farmhouse, Sets of Film Sye Raa Narasimha Reddy Damaged - Friday,May 3,2019 2:32 pm

9. Telugu Actor Vishnu Manchu and Wife Viranica Announce Fourth Pregnancy - Thursday,May 2,2019 2:06 pm

10. BJP's KS Radhakrishnan Wants Mammootty, Fahadh Faasil to Respond to His Post on Islamic Terror - Monday,April 29,2019 4:30 pm

11. Nani to Play Villain in Indraganti’s V, New Poster Unveiled - 19 2:59 pm

12. Amitabh Bachchan to Play a Transgender in Kanchana Hindi Remake? - Sunday,April 28,2019 6:24 pm

13. Virus Trailer Goes Viral, Film Highlights Nipah Outbreak Nightmare in Kerala - 19 1:54 pm

14. Samantha Akkineni is All Smiles in This Unseen Picture From Venkatesh Daggubati’s Daughter's Wedding - Tuesday,April 23,2019 6:55 pm

15. Premam Actress Sai Pallavi Turns Down Fairness Cream Endorsement Worth Rs 2 Crore? - Friday,April 19,2019 9:45 pm

Short and Hot Latest news - India English News Bites - Updates 24x7 - News18 South Movies  - Online News Paper RSS